Language selection

Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada


Past Recipients

Meet the 2018 Recipients

Find out who the recipients are for the 2018 Governor General’s Awards in Commemoration of the Persons Case.

Past recipients 1979-2017

View our archive of recipients from 1979 to 2017

Report a problem on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, please contact us.

Date modified: